DCS Staff

Name/ Department/ Title E-mail Phone
Kim Bauer
Director
kimbauer@gsu.edu  404/413-0728
Tyrone Boyd
Construction Project Manager
tboyd17@gsu.edu 404/413-0740
Laura Brown
Construction Project Manager
lbrown179@gsu.edu 404/413-0725
Lachlan Butcher
Senior Construction Project Manager
lbutcher9@gsu.edu 404/413-0787
Brian Carroll
Senior Construction Project Manager
bcarroll@gsu.edu 404/413-0730
Todd Cook
Associate Director
tcook26@gsu.edu 404/413-0732
Suzanne Dunn
Senior Construction Project Manager
sdunn18@gsu.edu 404/413-0663
John Grissom
Secretary
jgrissom6@gsu.edu
Seung Hung Kim
Construction Project Manager
skim241@gsu.edu 404/413-0609
Keith Martin
Mechanical Engineer 2
keithmartin@gsu.edu 404/413-0801
Adam Moreland
Construction Inspector
amoreland@gsu.edu 404/413-0787
Becky Owens
Senior Construction Project Manager
rowens7@gsu.edu 678/891-3709
Derrick Patrick
Senior Construction Project Manager
dpatrick7@gsu.edu 678/891-3707
Kevin Payne
Senior Construction Project Manager
kpayne18@gsu.edu 404/413-0731
Gowri Pillai
Assistant Director
gpillai@gsu.edu  404/413-0727
Nichelle Porter
Senior Construction Project Manager
nporter8@gsu.edu  404/413-0738
Randall Rimes
Mechanical Engineer II
rrimes@gsu.edu  404/413-0736
Lisa Santschi
Project Manager
lsantschi@gsu.edu  404/413-0742
Melissa Thackery
Senior Construction Project Manager
mmagill1@gsu.edu  404/413-0739