DCS Staff

Name/ Department/ Title E-mail Phone
Kim Bauer
Director
kimbauer@gsu.edu  404/413-0728
Steve Boswell
Senior Construction Project Manager
jboswell@gsu.edu 404/413-0718
Tyrone Boyd
Construction Project Manager
tboyd17@gsu.edu 404/413-0740
Brian Carroll
Senior Construction Project Manager
bcarroll@gsu.edu 404/413-0730
Suzanne Dunn
Senior Construction Project Manager
sdunn18@gsu.edu 404/413-0663
Kevin Payne
Senior Construction Project Manager
kpayne18@gsu.edu 404/413-0731
Gowri Pillai
Senior Construction Project Manager
gpillai@gsu.edu  404/413-0727
Nikki Porter
Senior Construction Project Manager
nporter8@gsu.edu  404/413-0738
Randall Rimes
Mechanical Engineer II
rrimes@gsu.edu  404/413-0736
Lisa Santschi
Project Manager
lsantschi@gsu.edu  404/413-0742
Robert Toomy
Assistant Director
bobtoomy@gsu.edu 404/413-0800
Billy Winzeler
Construction Inspector
bwinzeler@gsu.edu 404/413-0739