DCS Staff

Name/ Department/ Title E-mail Phone
Kim Bauer
Director
kimbauer@gsu.edu  404/413-0728
Steve Boswell
Senior Construction Project Manager
jboswell@gsu.edu 404/413-0718
Brian Carroll
Senior Construction Project Manager
bcarroll@gsu.edu 404/413-0730
Teresa Hegarty
Architect III
thegarty@gsu.edu  404/413-0731
Raphael Johnson
Construction Project Manager
raphaeljohnson@gsu.edu 404/413-0742
Lachlan Patterson
Senior Construction Project Manager
lpatterson13@gsu.edu 404/413-0730
Randall Rimes
Mechanical Engineer II
rrimes@gsu.edu  404/413-0736
Robert Toomy
Assistant Director
bobtoomy@gsu.edu 404/413-0800
Craig Wertz
Architect III
cwertz@gsu.edu 404/413-0745
Billy Winzeler
Construction Inspector
bwinzeler@gsu.edu 404/413-0739
Jewell Woods
Construction Project Manager
jewellwoods@gsu.edu 404/413-0740