DCS Staff

Name/ Department/ Title E-mail Phone
Kim Bauer
Director
kimbauer@gsu.edu  404/413-0728
Steve Boswell
Senior Construction Project Manager
jboswell@gsu.edu 404/413-0718
Brian Carroll
Senior Construction Project Manager
bcarroll@gsu.edu 404/413-0730
Kerry Farr
Project Manager
kfarr@gsu.edu  404/413-0738
Lachlan Patterson
Senior Construction Project Manager
lpatterson13@gsu.edu 404/413-0730
Gowri Pillai
Senior Construction Project Manager
gpillai@gsu.edu  404/413-0727
Randall Rimes
Mechanical Engineer II
rrimes@gsu.edu  404/413-0736
Lisa Santschi
Project Manager
lsantschi@gsu.edu  404/413-0742
Robert Toomy
Assistant Director
bobtoomy@gsu.edu 404/413-0800
Billy Winzeler
Construction Inspector
bwinzeler@gsu.edu 404/413-0739