AS Staff Directory

Administrative Services Office Staff

Name/Title/Department

E-mail

Phone

Patrick Dukes
Director of Facilities Administration Services
pldukes@gsu.edu (404)413-0765
Regina Anderson
Senior Administrative Coordinator
randerson23@gsu.edu (404)413-0762
Kevin Chappell
Senior Training Specialist
kchappell@gsu.edu (404)413-0763
Jill Chu
Facilities Human Resource Officer
jchu@gsu.edu (404)413-0764
Carolyn Daniels
Administrative Coordinator
cdaniels@gsu.edu (404)413-0778
Stephanie Lee
Senior Administrative Coordinator
stephanielee@gsu.edu (404)413-0767
Patrica Nwankwo
Accountant I
pnwankwo@gsu.edu (404)413-0768
Monica Phillips
Business Manager II
gphillips@gsu.edu (404)413-0770
Karen Stark
Senior Administrative Coordinator
kstark@gsu.edu (404)413-0769
Amanda Stoll
Administrative Cooridinator
astoll1@gsu.edu (404)413-0789
Randene Tinsley
Accountant II
randene92@gsu.edu (404)413-0765