People

Ramesh Vakamudi
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management Service
fmdrkv@langate.gsu.edu
[404] 413-0721

Connie Sampson
Assistant Vice President/Chief of Police
csampson@gsu.edu
[404] 413-3230

Carlton Mullis
Director University Police
cmullis@gsu.edu
[404] 413-3205

Kimberly (Kim) Bauer
Director of Facilities Design and Construction Services
kimbauer@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0728

Luvert Holt
Director of Facilities Renovations
lholt@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0751

Russell (Russ) Seagren
Director of Facilities Planning
rseagren@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0771

Abdul Momen
Director of Facilities Maintenance and Operations
amomen@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0734

Keith Sumas
Director of Emergency Management
ksumas1@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0783

Patti Stilson
Director of Facilities Building Services
pstilson@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0617

Patrick Dukes
Director of Facilities Administration Services
pldukes@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0765

Alvin Clark
Manager of Facilities Information Systems
acclark@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0712

Grace (Monica) Phillips
Facilities Business Manager
gphillips@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0770

Jill Chu
Facilities Human Resources Officer
jchu@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0764

Karen Stark
Administrative Coordinator, Senior for the Associate VP
kstark@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0769

Valerie Woods
Supervisor of Facilities Customer Service Center
vswoods@gsu.edu
[404] 413-0709